POP YOGA online

$10.00

TUE & THU @ 7:00pm
SUN @ 1:00pm

 

NOTE:

To remove the automatic shipping charges, please use the code:

classpass

You will need to add this from the CART.   Ensure you are entering a COUPON not a Gift Card. 

 

Join Aaron for POP YOGA online from the comfort of your own home.

POP YOGA is a 60m flow-style yoga class sequenced directly to a pop music playlist, with all songs united under a theme.

The class will include standing, kneeling, seated and lying asanas (yoga poses) that blend fluidly with the soundtrack, heating your body up in the first half, before cooling you down gradually towards a blissful stillness.

No prior experience is necessary, and while the class does include sections to challenge your balance, strength, flexibility and stillness,  it is beginner friendly.  Take the appropriate options provided, take a resting pose whenever you need to, and if there are any injuries or medical issues, ensure you have doctors clearance before participating. Always modify according to any recommendations or restrictions provided by your health professional.

 

Held over Zoom.  Links to the class will be sent via email after purchase confirmation. Please book in advance to ensure your booking is not missed.

Bookings will close half an hour prior to class time.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/popyoga.com.au/public_html/wp-content/themes/popyoga/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15
SKU: N/A. Category:
Share:

Description

Access ALL classes for only $15.00 with a Weekly Class Pass

– All the links in one email
–  Do as many as you feel like
– Maximum value

Book your pass >

Additional information

Weight .1 kg
Dimensions .1 × .1 × .1 mm
Date

Tue 21st Sep @ 7:00pm, Thu 23rd Sep @ 7:00pm, Sun 26th Sep @ 1:00pm, Tue 28th Sep @ 7:00pm, Thu 30th Sep @ 7:00pm, Sun 3rd Oct @ 1:00pm, Tue 5th Oct @ 7:00pm, Thu 7th Oct @ 7:00pm, Sun 10h Oct @ 1:00pm, Tue 12th Oct @ 7:00pm, Thu 14th Oct @ 7:00pm, Sun 17th Oct @ 1:00pm, Tue 19th Oct @ 7:00pm, Thu 21st Oct @ 7:00pm, Sun 24th Oct @ 1:00pm, Tue 26th Oct @ 7:00pm, Thu 28th Oct @ 7:00pm, Sun 31st Oct @ 1:00pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “POP YOGA online”

Your email address will not be published.

post categories

  • No categories