RELAX YOGA online

TUE, THU &
FRI @ 5:30pm

Join Aaron for a 45m session of gentle yoga stretching and restorative poses from the comfort of your own home.

 

NOTE:

To remove the automatic shipping charges, please use the code:

classpass

You will need to add this from the CART.   Ensure you are entering a COUPON not a Gift Card. 

 

The class will open with seated postural stretches and breathing.  Then a varied combination of seated and lying stretches (different each class), and a guided stillness to finish.

No prior experience is necessary, very beginner friendly and low-impact. Always take appropriate options provided, and if there are any injuries or medical issues, ensure you have doctors clearance before participating. Always modify according to any recommendations or restrictions provided by your health professional.

Held over Zoom.  Links to the class will be sent via email after purchase confirmation. Please book in advance to ensure your booking is not missed.

Bookings will close half an hour prior to class time.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/popyoga.com.au/public_html/wp-content/themes/popyoga/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15
SKU: N/A. Category:
Share:

Description

Access ALL classes for only $15.00 with a Weekly Class Pass

– All the links in one email
–  Do as many as you feel like
– Maximum value

Book your pass >

Additional information

Weight .1 kg
Dimensions .1 × .1 × .1 mm
Date

Tue 21st Sep @ 5:30pm, Thu 23rd Sep @ 5:30pm, Fri 24th Sep @ 5:30pm, Tue 28th Sep @ 5:30pm, Thu 30th Sep @ 5:30pm, Fri 1st Oct @ 5:30pm, Tue 5th Oct @ 5:30pm, Thu 7th Oct @ 5:30pm, Fri 8th Oct @ 5:30pm, Tue 12th Oct @ 5:30pm, Thu 14th Oct @ 5:30pm, Fri 15th Oct @ 5:30pm, Tue 19th Oct @ 5:30pm, Thu 21st Oct @ 5:30pm, Fri 22nd Oct @ 5:30pm, Tue 26th Oct @ 5:30pm, Thu 28th Oct @ 5:30pm, Fri 29th Oct @ 5:30pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RELAX YOGA online”

Your email address will not be published.

post categories

  • No categories